Kidderminster Shuttle: Harriers live match coverage banner

Games now on


Results & commentary

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 3 Mansfield Town : Harriers v Mansfield, 1:00pm Sat 28 Apr 12

Luton Town 1 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Luton v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 21 Apr 12

Kidderminster Harriers 6 - 1 Kettering Town : Harriers v Kettering, 3:00pm Sat 14 Apr 12

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 2 Newport County : Harriers v Newport, 3:00pm Mon 9 Apr 12

Southport 1 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Southport v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 7 Apr 12

Grimsby Town 1 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Grimsby v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 31 Mar 12

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 1 Darlington : Harriers v Darlington, 3:00pm Sat 24 Mar 12

Tamworth 0 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Tamworth v Harriers, 7:45pm Tue 20 Mar 12

Braintree Town 1 - 4 Kidderminster Harriers : Braintree v Harriers , 3:00pm Sat 17 Mar 12

AFC Telford 2 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : AFC Telford v Harriers, 7:45pm Tue 13 Mar 12

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 2 Fleetwood Town : Harriers v Fleetwood, 7:30pm Fri 9 Mar 12

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 2 AFC Barrow : Harriers v Barrow, 3:00pm Sat 3 Mar 12

Bath City 1 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Bath City v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 25 Feb 12

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 1 AFC Wrexham : Harriers v Wrexham, 7:45pm Tue 21 Feb 12

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 1 Lincoln City : Harriers v Lincoln, 3:00pm Sat 18 Feb 12

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 2 Luton Town : Harriers v Luton FAT R3, 7:45pm Tue 7 Feb 12

Stockport County 2 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Stockport v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 28 Jan 12

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 1 York City : Harriers v York, 7:45pm Tue 24 Jan 12

Alfreton Town 0 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Alfreton v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 21 Jan 12

Kidderminster Harriers 5 - 1 Droylsden : Harriers v Droylsden, 3:00pm Sat 14 Jan 12

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 1 Hayes and Yeading United : Harriers v Hayes and Yeading, 3:00pm Sat 7 Jan 12

Forest Green Rovers 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Forest Green Rovers v Harriers, 3:00pm Sun 1 Jan 12

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 0 Forest Green Rovers : Harriers v Forest Green Rovers, 3:00pm Mon 26 Dec 11

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Vauxhall Motors : Harriers v Vauxhall FATRD1 replay, 7:45pm Tue 13 Dec 11

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 4 Kidderminster Harriers : Vauxhall Motors v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 10 Dec 11

Kidderminster Harriers 4 - 1 Bath City : Harriers v Bath City, 7:45pm Tue 6 Dec 11

Ebbsfleet United 3 - 3 Kidderminster Harriers : Ebbsfleet United v Harriers, 7:45pm Tue 29 Nov 11

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 0 Cambridge United : Harriers Cambridge, 3:00pm Sat 26 Nov 11

Hayes and Yeading United 1 - 3 Kidderminster Harriers : Hayes and Yeading v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 19 Nov 11

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Tamworth : Harriers v Tamworth, 3:00pm Sat 5 Nov 11

Corby Town 4 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Corby v Harriers, 7:45pm Wed 2 Nov 11

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 0 Corby Town : Harriers v Corby, 3:00pm Sat 29 Oct 11

AFC Barrow 3 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : AFC Barrow v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 22 Oct 11

Kidderminster Harriers 5 - 4 Braintree Town : Harriers v Braintree, 7:45pm Tue 18 Oct 11

Darlington 1 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Darlington v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 15 Oct 11

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 2 AFC Telford : Harriers v AFC Telford, 7:45pm Tue 11 Oct 11

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 2 Luton Town : Harriers v Luton, 3:00pm Sat 8 Oct 11

Kettering Town 0 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Kettering v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 1 Oct 11

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 1 Grimsby Town : Harriers v Grimsby, 7:45pm Tue 27 Sep 11

Mansfield Town 0 - 3 Kidderminster Harriers : Mansfield v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 24 Sep 11

Fleetwood Town 5 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Fleetwood v Harriers, 7:45pm Tue 20 Sep 11

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 1 Alfreton Town : Harriers v Alfreton, 3:00pm Sat 17 Sep 11

Newport County 1 - 3 Kidderminster Harriers : Newport County v Harriers, 3:00pm Mon 29 Aug 11

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Southport : Harriers v Southport, 3:00pm Sat 27 Aug 11

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 1 Stockport County : Harriers v Stockport, 7:45pm Tue 23 Aug 11

Cambridge United 1 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Cambridge v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 20 Aug 11

Lincoln City 0 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Lincoln v Harriers, 7:45pm Tue 16 Aug 11

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 3 Gateshead : Harriers v Gateshead, 3:00pm Sat 13 Aug 11

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 1 Fleetwood : Harriers v Fleetwood, 7:45pm Fri 22 Apr 11

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 2 Darlington : Harriers v Darlington, 7:45pm Tue 19 Apr 11

Eastbourne Borough 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Eastbourne v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 16 Apr 11

Grimsby Town 3 - 3 Kidderminster Harriers : Grimsby v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 9 Apr 11

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 3 Luton Town : Harriers v Luton, 3:00pm Sat 2 Apr 11

Mansfield Town 1 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Mansfield v Harriers, 12:00pm Sat 26 Mar 11

AFC Wimbledon 1 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : AFC Wimbledon v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 12 Mar 11

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 0 Crawley Town : Harriers v Crawley, 7:45pm Tue 8 Mar 11

Luton Town 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Luton v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 5 Mar 11

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 0 Wrexham : Harriers v Wrexham, 3:00pm Sat 26 Feb 11

Darlington 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Darlington v Harriers, 7:45pm Tue 22 Feb 11

Cambridge United 1 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Cambridge v Harriers, 7:45pm Fri 18 Feb 11

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 1 Altrincham : Harriers v Altrincham, 3:00pm Sat 12 Feb 11

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 0 Bath City FC : Harriers v Bath, 3:00pm Sat 5 Feb 11

Hayes and Yeading 0 - 4 Kidderminster Harriers : Hayes and Yeading v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 29 Jan 11

Forest Green Rovers 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Forest Green Rovers v Harriers, 7:45pm Tue 25 Jan 11

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Barrow : Harriers v Barrow, 3:00pm Sat 22 Jan 11

Barrow 2 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Barrow v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 15 Jan 11

Kidderminster Harriers 4 - 1 Kettering Town : Harriers v Kettering, 7:45pm Tue 11 Jan 11

Gateshead FC 2 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Gateshead v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 8 Jan 11

Tamworth FC 2 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Tamworth v Harriers, 3:00pm Mon 3 Jan 11

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 3 Newport County : Harriers v Newport , 1:00pm Tue 28 Dec 10

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 0 Forest Green Rovers : Harriers v Forest Green Rovers, 3:00pm Sat 1 Jan 11

Wrexham 2 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Wrexham v Harriers FAT1R, 3:00pm Sat 11 Dec 10

Barrow 0 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Barrow v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 27 Nov 10

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 1 Eastbourne Borough : Harriers v Eastbourne, 3:00pm Sat 20 Nov 10

Histon 0 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Histon v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 13 Nov 10

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 0 Rushden and Diamonds : Harriers v Rushden and Diamonds, 7:45pm Tue 9 Nov 10

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 York City : Harriers v York FA Cup 4QR , 3:00pm Sat 23 Oct 10

Kettering Town 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Kettering v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 16 Oct 10

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 2 Grimsby Town : Harriers v Grimsby, 3:00pm Sun 10 Oct 10

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 1 Gateshead FC : Harriers v Gateshead, 7:45pm Tue 5 Oct 10

Crawley Town 2 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Crawley v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 2 Oct 10

Bath City FC 2 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Bath City v Harriers, 7:45pm Tue 28 Sep 10

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 AFC Wimbledon : Harriers v AFC Wimbledon, 3:00pm Sun 26 Sep 10

Fleetwood 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Fleetwood v Harriers, 7:45pm Tue 21 Sep 10

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 0 Cambridge United : Harriers v Cambridge, 3:00pm Sat 18 Sep 10

Altrincham 1 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Altrincham v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 4 Sep 10

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 2 Tamworth FC : Harriers v Tamworth, 3:00pm Mon 30 Aug 10

Newport County 3 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Newport County v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 28 Aug 10

Wrexham 2 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Wrexham v Harriers, 7:45pm Tue 24 Aug 10

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 3 Mansfield Town : Harriers v Mansfield, 3:00pm Sat 21 Aug 10

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 4 Southport FC : Harriers v Southport, 7:45pm Tue 17 Aug 10

York City 1 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : York v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 14 Aug 10

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Halesowen Town : Harriers v Halesowen, 7:45pm Wed 21 Apr 10

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 2 Barrow : HARRIERS V BARROW, 7:45pm Mon 19 Apr 10

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 2 Stevenage Borough : HARRIERS V STEVENAGE, 3:00pm Fri 16 Apr 10

Gateshead FC 0 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : GATESHEAD V HARRIERS, 3:00pm Fri 9 Apr 10

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 1 Rushden and Diamonds : HARRIERS V RUSHDEN, 3:00pm Sun 4 Apr 10

Altrincham 3 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : ALTRINCHAM V HARRIERS, 3:00pm Fri 2 Apr 10

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 0 Cambridge United : HARRIERS V CAMBRIDGE, 7:45pm Mon 29 Mar 10

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 1 Salisbury : HARRIERS V SALISBURY, 3:00pm Fri 26 Mar 10

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 1 York City : HARRIERS V YORK, 7:45pm Mon 22 Mar 10

Stevenage Borough 0 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : STEVENAGE V HARRIERS, 3:00pm Fri 19 Mar 10

Luton Town 3 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : LUTON V HARRIERS, 7:45pm Tue 16 Mar 10

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 5 Stevenage Borough : HARRIERS V STEVENAGE, 3:00pm Fri 12 Mar 10

Eastbourne Borough 0 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : EASTBOURNE V HARRIERS, 3:00pm Fri 5 Mar 10

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 2 Ebbsfleet United : HARRIERS V EBBSFLEET, 7:45pm Mon 1 Mar 10

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 0 Histon : Harriers v Histon, 3:00pm Sat 27 Feb 10

Oxford United 1 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : OXFORD V HARRIERS (FA TROPHY), 3:00pm Fri 19 Feb 10

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 1 Forest Green Rovers : Harriers v Forest Green, 3:00pm Fri 12 Feb 10

Oxford United 0 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : OXFORD V HARRIERS, 3:00pm Fri 5 Feb 10

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 3 Worcester City : Harriers v Worcester City (WSC), 7:45pm Tue 16 Nov 10

Kidderminster Harriers 4 - 1 Grays Athletic : HARRIERS V GRAYS, 7:45pm Mon 25 Jan 10

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 2 Lewes : HARRIERS V LEWES (FA TROPHY), 6:45pm Tue 19 Jan 10

Rushden and Diamonds 2 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : RUSHDEN V HARRIERS, 3:00pm Mon 28 Dec 09

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Chester City : HARRIERS V CHESTER, 8:00am Sat 26 Dec 09

Matlock Town 0 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : MATLOCK V HARRIERS, 2:00pm Sat 12 Dec 09

Stevenage Borough 2 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : STEVENAGE V HARRIERS, 2:00pm Sat 5 Dec 09

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 0 Tamworth FC : HARRIERS V TAMWORTH, 12:45pm Tue 1 Dec 09

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 1 AFC Wimbledon : HARRIERS V AFC WIMBLEDON, 3:00pm Sat 28 Nov 09

Wrexham 2 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : WREXHAM V HARRIERS, 7:45pm Tue 24 Nov 09

Kettering Town 0 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : KETTERING V HARRIERS, 3:00pm Sat 21 Nov 09

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 1 Oxford United : HARRIERS V OXFORD, 3:00pm Sat 14 Nov 09

Cambridge United 2 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : CAMBRIDGE V HARRIERS, 8:00am Sat 31 Oct 09

Fleetwood 3 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : FLEETWOOD V HARRIERS FA CUP FOURTH QUALIFYING ROUND REPLAY, 8:00am Tue 27 Oct 09

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 0 Fleetwood : HARRIERS V FLEETWOOD, 8:00am Sat 24 Oct 09

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Wrexham : HARRIERS V WREXHAM, 8:00am Tue 29 Sep 09

York City 3 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : YORK V HARRIERS, 3:00pm Sat 26 Sep 09

Forest Green Rovers 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : FOREST GREEN V HARRIERS, 8:00am Tue 22 Sep 09

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 2 Gateshead FC : HARRIERS V GATESHEAD, 3:00pm Sat 19 Sep 09

Histon 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : HISTON V HARRIERS, 7:00am Sat 12 Sep 09

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 1 Mansfield Town : HARRIERS V MANSFIELD, 7:45am Tue 8 Sep 09

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 2 Eastbourne Borough : HARRIERS V EASTBOURNE, 3:00pm Sat 5 Sep 09

Tamworth FC 2 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : TAMWORTH V HARRIERS, 3:00pm Mon 31 Aug 09

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 0 Altrincham : HARRIERS V ALTRINCHAM, 3:00pm Sat 29 Aug 09

Grays Athletic 1 - 3 Kidderminster Harriers : GRAYS V HARRIERS, 7:00am Sat 22 Aug 09

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 1 Kettering Town : HARRIERS V KETTERING, 7:45pm Tue 18 Aug 09

Ebbsfleet United 0 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : EBBSFLEET V HARRIERS, 3:00pm Sat 15 Aug 09

Salisbury 7 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : SALISBURY V HARRIERS, 7:45am Tue 11 Aug 09

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 0 Hayes and Yeading : HARRIERS V HAYES, 3:00pm Sat 8 Aug 09

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 1 Burton Albion : Harriers v Burton, 8:00am Mon 13 Apr 09

Altrincham 2 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Altrincham v Harriers, 7:00am Sat 11 Apr 09

Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Ebbsfleet v Harriers, 7:45pm Thu 9 Apr 09

Forest Green Rovers 2 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Forest Green Rovers v Harriers, 8:45am Tue 7 Apr 09

York City 0 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : York v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 28 Mar 09

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 0 Woking : Harriers v Woking, 7:00am Sat 21 Mar 09

Lewes 0 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Lewes v Harriers, 9:00am Sat 14 Mar 09

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Crawley Town : Harriers v Crawley, 7:45pm Tue 10 Mar 09

Salisbury 0 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Salisbury v Harriers, 7:00am Sat 7 Mar 09

Woking 1 - 5 Kidderminster Harriers : Woking v Harriers, 8:45am Wed 1 Apr 09

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Eastbourne Borough : Harriers v Eastbourne, 3:00pm Sat 28 Feb 09

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 3 Cambridge United : Harriers v Cambridge, 7:45am Tue 17 Feb 09

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 2 Northwich Victoria : Harriers v Northwich, 7:00am Sun 15 Feb 09

York City 1 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : York v Harriers (FA Trophy third round replay), 12:45pm Wed 11 Feb 09

Kidderminster Harriers 4 - 2 Stevenage Borough : Harriers v Stevenage, 8:00am Sat 4 Apr 09

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Histon : HARRIERS V HISTON, 10:00am Tue 27 Jan 09

Barrow 1 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Barrow v Harriers, 7:00am Sat 24 Jan 09

Kidderminster Harriers 0 - 2 Weymouth : Harriers v Weymouth, 4:00am Sat 17 Jan 09

Torquay United 0 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Torquay v Harriers, 12:00pm Sun 28 Dec 08

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 1 Forest Green Rovers : Harriers v Forest Green, 10:00am Fri 26 Dec 08

Crawley Town 2 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Crawley v Harriers , 9:00am Fri 19 Dec 08

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 2 Burscough : Harriers v Burscough (FA Trophy first round), 6:00pm Tue 16 Dec 08

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Mansfield Town : Harriers v Mansfield, 4:30am Tue 9 Dec 08

Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 2 Salisbury : Harriers v Salisbury, 2:00pm Sat 6 Dec 08

Oxford United 1 - 0 Kidderminster Harriers : Oxford v Harriers, 7:30pm Tue 25 Nov 08

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 0 Wrexham : Harriers v Wrexham, 2:30am Sat 22 Nov 08

Wrexham 0 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Wrexham v Harriers, 11:03am Thu 19 Mar 09

Rushden and Diamonds 0 - 1 Kidderminster Harriers : Rushden v Harriers, 2:30pm Sat 15 Nov 08

Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 0 Cambridge United : Harriers v Cambridge (FA Cup first round), 2:00pm Sat 8 Nov 08

Burton Albion 3 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Burton v Harriers (Setanta Shield 3rd round), 7:30pm Tue 4 Nov 08

Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 Grays Athletic : Harriers v Grays Athletic, 11:57am Thu 30 Oct 08

Crawley Town 2 - 2 Kidderminster Harriers : Crawley v Harriers, 3:00pm Sat 23 Jan 10


click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree