The annual general meeting took place on Monday 28th May 2012 at the Cookley Scout Headquarters. The Group Chairman Pete Wilson thank the whole team for their hard work, enthusiasm and time invested in the young people. Our young people have gain many achievements during the last year and this will be shown in the presentation of awards. With the agm formalities over the evening continued with awards and certificates being presented to the young people from the group's president Mr Pete Ashford Cookley Councillor Chris Nicholls Kidderminster & District Scout Commissioner Julie Goodyear and the deputy Scout Commissioner Paul Goodyear.