STRIKER Mani Dieseruvwe and defender Jared Hodgkiss are among those who will be leaving Harriers this summer.

The club have announced details of those that have and those that have not been offered contracts at Aggborough for the 2017/18 campaign.

Others not to be offered terms are Josh Ezewele, George Forsyth, James Hancocks, Dan Sweeney, George Taylor and Wayne Thomas.

Reds have confirmed that Kennedy Digie, who spend the end of the season on-loan at Stourbridge, will remain at Aggborough after the club opted to exercise the option period in his contract for 2017/18.

Meanwhile, goalkeeper Jono Brown has also signed a new contract for next season.

Therefore, the following players already contracted to the club for the new season are James McQuilkin, Ryan Croasdale, Keith Lowe, Liam Truslove, Sam Austin, Dan Nti, Digie, Brown, Ben Clarke, Andre Brown and Joe Ironside.

Revised terms have been offered to Ash Carter, Zaine Francis-Angol, Arthur Gnahoua, Darryl Knights, Tom Palmer, Jordan Tunnicliffe, Tyrell Waite, Tyrone Williams and Elton Ngwatala.

Josh Webb, who joined Harriers on non-contract terms late in the season, will be offered the chance to re-join the club for pre-season training.

On-loan goalkeepers Alex Palmer and Sam Hornby and winger Manny Sonupe all return to their parent clubs, with Harriers set to closely monitor their situations.